Recent Sermons 最近講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

「好好管理神的家」之八:牧者的呼唤
Matthew 23:1-12 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「好好管理神的家」之六:教会长幼有序
Isaiah 2:1-5 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之十三:处理人事纠纷的智慧
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之十一:说话的智慧
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之七 — 懒惰、贪心和愚昧: 义人的惧怕
Psalm 9:7-12 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之六 —— 爱家的智慧(上)
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
以马忤斯的路上
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
那没有看见就信的,有福了
Psalm 16:1-4 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「为谁辛苦为谁忙 ─ 君尊祭司、家庭祭坛、职场智慧、社区见证」之十四:因义而活
Romans 8:6 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「为谁辛苦为谁忙 ─ 君尊祭司、家庭祭坛、职场智慧、 社区见证」之十一:工作与社会群体
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
Powered by Sermon Browser