Recent Sermons 最近講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

「胜过七宗罪」之六:懒惰与勤勉
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the 2018全年总主题讯息:「扎根圣经、连于基督、广传福音」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「胜过七宗罪」之三:贪食之罪
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the 2018全年总主题讯息:「扎根圣经、连于基督、广传福音」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
从岁首到年终,唯有感恩
Luke 2:22 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
将临期第二讲:全能的上帝,将临期的沉思与祈祷
Psalm 85:8-10 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「好好管理神的家」之八:牧者的呼唤
Matthew 23:1-12 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「好好管理神的家」之六:教会长幼有序
Isaiah 2:1-5 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之十三:处理人事纠纷的智慧
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之十一:说话的智慧
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之七 — 懒惰、贪心和愚昧: 义人的惧怕
Psalm 9:7-12 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
「从箴言书学作智慧人」之六 —— 爱家的智慧(上)
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the 2017全年总主题:「活出敬虔、结果累累、见证基督」 series).
Preached by 王艾明牧师 on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning 9:40).
Powered by Sermon Browser